Leadership

    Board of Directors

    President
     
     Kimberly JOI McDonald
    Designing JOI LLC
    e-mail: designingjoi@gmail.com

    Past President
     
     Jan Cregier
    Interior Expressions by Jan
    e-mail: interiorexp@gmail.com

    Vice President
     
     Jason Clifton
    Bauer/Clifton Interiors
    e-mail: jason@bauerclifton.com

    Secretary/Treasurer
     
     Mikala Moller
    Rowley Company LLC
    e-mail: mikala.moller@rowleycompany.com

    Member at Large
     
     Katya W Grisaffi
    Dwell Design Studio, LLC.
    e-mail: KatyaGrisaffi@gmail.com

    Board Member
     
     Julie Ahearn
    Ooh La La Decor & More LLC
    e-mail: oohlaladecor@ymail.com

    Board Member
     
     Nicole Arnold
    Nicole Arnold Interiors
    e-mail: nicole@nainteriors.com

    Board Member
     
     Laurie Clark
    Sherwin-Williams
    e-mail: laurie.clark@sherwin.com

    Board Member
     
     Tanna Edler
    TANNA BY DESIGN
    e-mail: tanna@tannabydesign.com

    Board Member
     
     Nancy Ganzekaufer
    Nancy Ganzekaufer, Business Coach
    e-mail: nancy@nancyganzekaufer.com

    Board Member
     
     Tina Polley
    Lumens Light & Living
    e-mail: tinapolley@lumens.com

     

    Staff

    Executive Director

    Jenny Cano
    336-884-4437 Ext 222
    e-mail: jcano@interiordesignsociety.org

    Marketing & Communications Manager

    Maddie Landers
    336-884-4437 Ext 224
    e-mail: mlanders@interiordesignsociety.org

    Membership Manager

    Della Swider
    336-884-4437 Ext 223
    e-mail: dswider@interiordesignsociety.org